2096 County Road 24 S.      DeGraff, Ohio 43318      Phone: (937)585-5981      Fax: (937) 585-4599      Email Us        
Staff Directory
Connie Beatty
Guidance
cbeatty@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Valerie Bright
Paraprofessional
vbright@riverside.k12.oh.us
Mason Bryan
Elementary Principal
mbryan@riverside.k12.oh.us
Angela Burnett
Speech
aburnett@riverside.k12.oh.us
Susie Carr
Reading Teacher
scarr@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Domini Cook
County Support
dcook@riverside.k12.oh.us
Dawn Core
Third Grade Teacher
dcore@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Molly Corwin
Music Teacher
mcorwin@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Mandy Cotterman
First Grade Teacher
mcotterman@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Tim Doty
Kindergarten Teacher
tdoty@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Catherine Eastman
Fourth Grade Teacher
ceastman@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Melanie Easton
Kindergarten Teacher
measton@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Angela Godwin
Kindergarten Teacher
agodwin@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Daniel Hickman
5/6 Math Teacher
dhickman@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Sharon Holsberry
Paraprofessional
sholsberry@riverside.k12.oh.us
Cynthia Huber
Third Grade Teacher
chuber@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Debbie Hughes
Parent Liason
dhughes@riverside.k12.oh.us
Darcie Jenkins
Intervention Teacher
djenkins@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Lori Longbrake
Paraprofessional
llongbrake@riverside.k12.oh.us
Angela Longmire
Elementary Intervention Teacher
alongmire@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Brenda Lowery
First Grade Teacher
blowery@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Christina Mann
Second Grade Teacher
cmann@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Amy McDaniel
Physical Educaton Teacher
amcdaniel@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Jennifer Monnin
MD Teacher
jmonnin@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Becky Rappold
Fourth Grade Teacher
brappold@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Shelly Shivley
Third Grade Teacher
sshivley@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Mr. Matthew Steed
Band Director
msteed@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Brenda Vondenhuevel
Paraprofessional
bvondenhuevel@riverside.k12.oh.us
Jo Wilgus
Paraprofessional
jwilgus@riverside.k12.oh.us
Kellea Wilkinson
Fourth Grade Teacher
kwilkinson@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Billie Yoder
Second Grade Teacher
bjyoder@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Home             Schools             District             Parents & Students             Staff
© Copyright. 2014. Riverside Local Schools. All Rights Reserved. CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login