RIVERSIDE LOCAL SCHOOLS
Every Child, Every Day, For a Better Tomorrow.


2096 County Road 24 S.
DeGraff, Ohio 43318
Phone: (937)585-5981  •  Fax (937) 585-4599
Riverside Local Schools
Staff Directory
Marie Baughman
Elementary Intervention Teacher
mbaughman@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Tiffany Bodenmiller
5th Grade Math
tbodenmiller@riverside.k12.oh.us
Mason Bryan
Elementary Principal
mbryan@riverside.k12.oh.us
Dawn Core
Second Grade Teacher
dcore@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Molly Corwin
Music Teacher
mcorwin@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Mandy Cotterman
Kindergarten Teacher
mcotterman@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Andrew Cress
5th Grade Teacher
acress@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Melanie Easton
First Grade Teacher
measton@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Wendy Hepp
First Grade Teacher
whepp@riverside.k12.oh.us
Cynthia Huber
Third Grade Teacher
chuber@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Debbie Hughes Gonterman
Guidance
dhughes@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Darcie Jenkins
Intervention Teacher
djenkins@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Liz Kerr
Third Grade Teacher
ekerr@riverside.k12.oh.us
Lauren Krisher
Intervention
lkrisher@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Lori Longbrake
Paraprofessional
llongbrake@riverside.k12.oh.us
Angela Longmire
Elementary Title I Reading
alongmire@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Brenda Lowery
Kindergarten Teacher
blowery@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Annette Lump
5th/6th Grade Science Teacher
alump@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Christina Mann
Second Grade Teacher
cmann@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Amy McDaniel
Physical Education Teacher
amcdaniel@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Andy Phelps
6th Grade Math Teacher
aphelps@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Becky Rappold
Third Grade Teacher
brappold@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Lori Roberts
Librarian
lroberts@riverside.k12.oh.us
Mr. Matthew Steed
Band Director
msteed@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Abby Steinke
Art Teacher K-6
asteinke@riverside.k12.oh.us
Brenda Vondenhuevel
Paraprofessional
bvondenhuevel@riverside.k12.oh.us
Jennifer Walls
6th GradeTeacher
jwalls@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Tim Walls
5th/6th Grade Social Studies Teacher
twalls@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Kellea Wilkinson
First Grade Teacher
kwilkinson@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Sarah Wisse
Fourth Grade Teacher
swisse@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Billie Yoder
Second Grade Teacher
bjyoder@riverside.k12.oh.us
View Website
Riverside Local
Schools
2096 County Road 24 S.
DeGraff, Ohio 43318
Phone: (937)585-5981  •  Fax: (937) 585-4599 Email Us
© 2016. Riverside Local Schools. CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login