2096 County Road 24 S.      DeGraff, Ohio 43318      Phone: (937)585-5981      Fax: (937) 585-4599      Email Us        
Staff Directory
Mason Bryan
Elementary Principal
mbryan@riverside.k12.oh.us
Angela Burnett
Speech
aburnett@riverside.k12.oh.us
Molly Corwin
Music Teacher
mcorwin@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Cynthia Huber
Third Grade Teacher
chuber@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Debbie Hughes
Parent Liason
dhughes@riverside.k12.oh.us
Liz Kerr
Third Grade Teacher
ekerr@riverside.k12.oh.us
Lauren Krisher
Intervention
lkrisher@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Lori Longbrake
Paraprofessional
llongbrake@riverside.k12.oh.us
Angela Longmire
Elementary Title I Reading
alongmire@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Brenda Lowery
Kindergarten Teacher
blowery@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Christina Mann
Second Grade Teacher
cmann@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Becky Rappold
Third Grade Teacher
brappold@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Mr. Matthew Steed
Band Director
msteed@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Brenda Vondenhuevel
Paraprofessional
bvondenhuevel@riverside.k12.oh.us
Jo Wilgus
Paraprofessional
jwilgus@riverside.k12.oh.us
Kellea Wilkinson
First Grade Teacher
kwilkinson@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
John Williams
Fourth Grade Teacher
jwilliams@riverside.k12.oh.us
Billie Yoder
Second Grade Teacher
bjyoder@riverside.k12.oh.us
Website
Home             Schools             District             Parents & Students             Staff
© Copyright. 2015. Riverside Local Schools. All Rights Reserved. CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login